Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2018:04:24 23:54:55

Waverly Elementary recently recognized students, through its Comet Club Program, who demonstrated positive behavior and good citizenship during the month of April. Receipients included, from left, front row: Lily Tyler, Clementine Walker, Priya Shah and Charity Driggs. Back row: Mason Sobolak, Liam Kotchick, Brady Norton Brehm, Lukas Lam, Wyland Moucha and Dhruv Pambhar.