Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Lackawanna Trail seniors Devon Clarke (left) and Lowell Phillips were recently recognized during the awards ceremony at the school’s recent commencement exercises. Clarke was presented with the John Philip Sousa Award, which was introduced in 1955 to honor the top student in the high school band. Phillips received the Louis Armstrong award for excellence in jazz music.