Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has recently announced the Abington-area students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the fall trimester of the 2013-2014 academic year.

High Honors:

Ava Alexander, Dalton; Duncan Breig, Dalton; Eamon Gibbons, Clarks Summit; William Kozar, Clarks Summit; Lauren Larar, Waverly; Sukanya Roy, South Abington Township; Thomas Rundell, South Abington Township.


Reilly Breig, Dalton; William Epsom, Clarks Summit.