Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2013:10:19 14:14:04

Keystone College recently presented awards to several distinguished alumni. From left, Rick Kirijan, Keystone Alumni Association president; Mikal Belicove, Keystonian of the Year; Maggie Calpin Hemak, Young Alumni of the Year; Jim Davis, Distinguished Service to Keystone; Delia Coppola and Keystone president Dr. David L. Coppola.